Access Keys:

Dromintee Primary School, Killeavy

New Safeguarding Poster

23rd Oct 2019

Each class received an updated Safeguarding Team poster today. The poster shows the four members of the Safeguarding Team in our school-  Mrs Fiona Fearon (Designated Teacher for Child Protection), Mrs Michelle Kelly (Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection), Mrs Wendy McKeown (Principal) and Mrs Lisa McCrink (Designated Governor for Child Protection). The poster is also displayed throughout the school at the Reception area, hallways, dinner hall and each Key Stage area. Pupils know that they can talk to these adults if they have a worry or any of the safe adults in our school.